Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 09:39
First Nations culture comes to life through acrylic paintings in the Fritzi Gallery   FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE  
January 13, 2016
Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 16:37
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE   Marvel at the musicality of Matchstick Charming and disarming folk musical comes to GCTC in January
January 08, 2016
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 10:34
Vibrant, colourful abstract works on display throughout the holiday season FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE  
November 25, 2015
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 11:30
MEDIA PHOTO/VIDEO OP GCTC’s Angel Square Adapted and directed by Janet Irwin Thursday, November 26 from 1:30 to 3:00 PM at the Great Canadian Theatre Company
November 24, 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 10:14
For Immediate Release   New adaptation of heartwarming seasonal classic brings Lowertown to Hintonburg this holiday season  
November 20, 2015
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 09:53
For Immediate Release   New In the Lobby Series puts the communities of Hintonburg and Wellington West centre stage  
November 06, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 10:29
Award-winning play about a Canadian veteran’s return to Juno Beach lands in Ottawa in time for Remembrance Day   For Immediate Release  
October 15, 2015
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 15:24
Compelling photography exhibit brings awareness to homelessness   For immediate release  
October 08, 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 11:29
Award-winning political comedy Generous by Michael Healey kicks off GCTC’s 2015-16 season  
September 03, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 17:23
GCTC Artistic Director launches new season and highlights partnerships for 2015-2016   FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE - OTTAWA, ON – March 23, 2015                                                              
August 04, 2015