Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:35
GCTC and Shaw Festival bring Michael Healey’s latest political comedy 1979 to Ottawa  
March 28, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 20:12
GCTC promises sex, songs and sibling rivalry for a raucous year ahead  
March 13, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 11:02
LES PASSANTS :DU THÉÂTRE EN FRANÇAIS AU GCTC ! Ottawa, le 7 février 2017 – Les Passants, c’est le premier événement s’inscrivant dans le cadre des 25 ans du Théâtre la Catapulte – et ç’en est un d’envergure ! En effet, cette pièce de Luc Moquin, qui porte une fine réflexion sur notre société en perte de valeurs, sera la première àêtre présentée en français sur la scène principale du GCTC ! Les représentations de cette coproduction historique auront lieu du mardi 21 février au dimanche 12 mars avec surtitres en anglais.
February 28, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 09:39
Les Passants breaks ground for GCTC and Théâtre la Catapulte                          
February 07, 2017
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 12:05
Trudeau is front and centre in Trudeau Stories at GCTC                          
January 03, 2017
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 13:28
This holiday season, GCTC invites you to leave the kids at home                          
November 16, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 13:29
GCTC launches new initiatives designed to deepen experiences and expand audiences  
October 25, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 11:06
GCTC brings the hottest play in Canada to Ottawa  
October 19, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 10:08
Family drama takes centre stage as GCTC opens its highly anticipated 42nd season  
September 12, 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 11:48
GCTC’s Eric Coates to direct in newly announced co-production with Shaw Festival  
August 29, 2016